print logo

Starting and Running a Business

12 July 2017

Business Wales are running a number of workshops on Starting and Running a Business during July and September. The workshops promise to be highly useful for those needing a little extra guidance and can be booked by calling 01267 233749 or on the Business Wales website.

July

Friday 14th July 2017: Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire
Thursday 6th July 2017: Ty Myrddin, Carmarthenshire
Thursday 20th July 2017: Beacon Centre, Llanelli
Tuesday 11th July 2017: Cardigan Castle, Ceredigion
Friday 28th July 2017: Marine Hotel, Aberystwyth
Wednesday 5th July 2017: Mind Centre, Ystradgynlais
Tuesday 25th July 2017: Trac Office, Llandrindod Wells

September

Thursday 7th September 2017: Marine Hotel, Aberystwyth
Friday 8th September 2017: BIC, Pembroke Dock
Tuesday 12th September 2017: Beacon Centre, Llanelli
Thursday 21st September 2017: Careers Wales Office, Haverfordwest
Thursday 21st September 2017: The Mind Centre, Ystradgynlais
Thursday 28th September 2017: Ammanford Library, Ammanford
Friday 29th September 2017: The Castle Hotel, Brecon